• Embed

Lawal vs. Noe

Bellator 97 Highlights

Lightweight champion Michael Chandler needed less than a minute to KO David Rickels and retain his title. Ben Askren also remained undefeated and defended his title with a dominating performance against Andrey Koreshkov. Plus, King Mo and Vitaly Minakov were crowned tournament winners. Catch the highlights from July 31, 2013.

08/01/2013 12:00